La Famiglia Gaia

Gaia Wine & Spirits, 2010 (f.v.): Trine Lise Fænn Abrante, Lars G. Rein-Helliesen, Christine Rein-Helliesen, Knut Aanonsen, Eli Aronsen, Nils Grelland, Stine Svarverud, Benjamin Trainer








Lars Geir Rein-Helliesen
Partner, Product & Marketing Manager 

lars@gaiawine.no
tel: +47 23 29 29 80
mob: +47 92 09 64 39 

 






Christine Rein-Helliesen
Partner, International Market Coordinator 

christine@gaiawine.no
tel: +47 23 29 29 80
mob: +47 92 06 14 73  


Knut Aanonsen
Partner, Managing Director 

knut@gaiawine.no
tel: +47 23 29 29 80
mob: +47 97 05 27 08    








Nils Grelland

Partner, Logistics & Accountance Management

nils@gaiawine.no
tel: + 47 23 29 29 80
mob: +47 92 60 54 97

 

 




Stine Svarverud

Sales Manager 

stine@gaiawine.no
tel: +47 23 29 29 80
mob: +47 91 74 40 99

 





Benjamin Trainer

Key Account Manager

benjamin@gaiawine.no
mob: + 47 94 42 74 52

 

 

Rune Søderblom

Key Account Manager

rune@gaiawine.no
mob: +47 92 21 02 29

 







Trine Lise Fænn Abrante

Logistics Coordinator

trine.lise@gaiawine.no

tel: + 47 23 29 29 80
mob: + 47 97 50 93 25